HomeCCMR Industry OutreachCCMR SymposiumPast Symposia2019 Symposium Recorded Talks

2019 Symposium Recorded Talks

 Recorded Lectures of the Symposium Talks


Sproull Lecture: Prof. Jean-Marie Tarascon, Solid State Chemistry and Energy, Collège de France

Prof. Mark Mathias, Chemical Engineering, University of Rochester

Dr. Deborah Myers, Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Materials Group, Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Karen Swider Lyons, Director, Laboratory for Autonomous Systems Research, US Naval Research Laboratory

Prof. Lynden Archer, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Cornell University; and Founder and Board Member of NOHMs, Rochester, NY

Prof. Stanley Whittingham, Chemistry and Materials Science and Engineering, SUNY at Binghamton

Dr. Derek C. Johnson, Global R&D, A123 Systems, LLC

Powered By: AcademicsWeb