HomeIndustrial Partnerships Program – Any Company, Any Challenge!CCMR SymposiumSpeakers


Electrochemical Energy Storage and Conversion

2019 CCMR Symposium – May 22, 2019


Sproull Lecturer:


Prof. Jean-Marie Tarascon

Solid State Chemistry and Energy, Collège de France

Dr. Karen Swider Lyons

Director, Laboratory for Autonomous Systems Research

US Naval Research Laboratory


Dr. Deborah Myers

Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Materials Group

Argonne National Laboratory


Dr. Andreas Hintennach

Group Research

Daimler AG.

Prof. Lynden Archer

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Cornell University

Co-Founder of NOHMs, Rochester, NY

Prof. Stanley Whittingham

Chemistry and Materials Science and Engineering

SUNY at Binghamton



Prof. Mark Mathias

Chemical Engineering

University of  Rochester

Dr. Derek Johnson

VP, Global R&D

A123 Systems, LLC



2019 Organizing Committee:


Prof. Jin Suntivich, Materials  and Engineering Physics, Cornell University

Prof. Yong Joo, BP Amoco/H. Laurance Fuller Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular  Engineering, Cornell University


Powered By: AcademicsWeb